Small

Something too big to picture, not because of its size, but because the idea of its existence makes me feel smaller and smaller. 

Distance. Space. Maybe even life. Things I cannot conquer. All products of mistakes and decisions. Maybe I need to bow, not to worship but to show my endless gratitude. It is the reason, it is the outcome. It begins while it ends. Oh my vast universe, I know you’re here. Surrounds me with things I can never know, and things I thought I knew. At that point, you, my universe, has turn into something bigger than presence. You are the reality I must bear. 

Leave a Reply

