I left alone. I left the world, I was running,
to be by your side I was dying,
alone by your side I was flying.


I came alone, I’ve come a long way to get here,
the leaves that fall to my feet, at home,
they mean nothing to me.

 

Its lonely out here. There are much noises and people crowding for air, but there isn’t actually anyone here.

So for you who worship the might of a city.

You who chose money over serenity.

Know this,

Its lonely out here.

And you’d find yourself surviving rather than living.

Leave a Reply

