To dwell in silence

To dwell in silence, is to dwell in solemn.

As without words, One would be the righteous, be the person that this world required.

 

Yet to swim in a quiet sea, is a work of tremendous ill.

Even for a time that I feel sore , O how I keep trying to stood still.

 

But for once in a while,  Even heroes have to give up.

Once in a while, I scream as hard, saying that I have to stop.

And with words, the world see me for what I am.

An ugly face of humanity, something of much trouble and pain.

 

So here I am again, back to silent I dwell.

To stand alone, to mourn alone, so that the world may forever be well.

Leave a Reply

