Pada akhirnya takdir (english ver.)

I sit in silent, I then foresee.
At the end, it is destiny.

Of a shattered hovels promising an epiphany.
Of a thousand angels smiling right towards me.
Within a million skies.
Even when they sing no more about lies.
I am here.
sitting in silent, then I foresee.
At the end, it is destiny.

As the story spelled its decree.
Even when such cadence of life, came as annotation of the wary.
hear me, as princesses sings.
Hear me, ill-fated sound dying kings.
Still sits in silent.
Still I foresee.
At the end, it is destiny.

By the time of warriors, we no longer care.
Of the world unsure and hailing nightmare.
It is when the blossoming ballet forms a pirouette.
And only for those who pray, that the dancer shall promise you about one day.

My mind began to wonder.
My heart starting to shiver.
Of about how can this be the fate.
To meet you for once, then separated.
My sweet flower, my only adherent.
How can all I do is to mourn in ailment, sit in silent.
How can all I’m able is to again foresee.
That at the end
It is destiny.

Leave a Reply

