ghost of mind lyric (minor revision)

 

Erase some place inside my mind

Let this despair be stained

The ghost that lurks beneath the thought

The ghost that fly upon

 

(bridge)

The smile has pierced so deep inside

Walk among the grasp of memories

 

Surrounded by my past and blind

Then this torture begin.

Awake was the worst of my nightmare

Now I feel as i was born again

 

(bridge)

The smile has pierced so deep inside

Walk among the grasp of memories

 

Refrain

Then how can all that i feel is the kiss of her soul screaming back to my mind

To my heart

To my soul

May all these eternal breeze that i try to forget makes my one last smile

So then i give up

I surrender

I cried

Inside…

I have died since so long ago…

 

 

Performed as the closing song of Memory over moment, 29th of July 2010.

Leave a Reply

